Read. Write. Play.

Earlier this week, I did a fun challenge on Facebook. I posted an open challenge for writers to set a goal and tell me if they reached it. Several did. When we write, we are often alone, but the thing is – we are never truly alone. We have the collective minds of all our writing forefathers and foremothers – we need only look to them.

I dare you to take the same challenge.

Set a goal.

Post the goal here or on your social media pages.

Follow up with the goal.

And here, for inspiration, is the goody I made for my writer buddies. I’m so glad you’re one of them!

Enjoy,

Darlene

 

 

Read Write Play

Like the posts and pics you see? Subscribe to the blog feed, or follow me on Facebook!

Write on!

About Darlene Reilley

Hey, I'm Darlene Reilley. I am a writer living in the Pacific Northwest. If you're looking for writing prompts, inspiration, and a fellow writer to commiserate with, you've come to the right place.
This entry was posted in Creative Writing, graphics, Lifestyle, writing craft, writing life, Writing Prompts, Writing Secrets and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

