May Writing Goals

May Writing Goals.jpg

May Writing Goals DarWrites

Here are my goals for the month. What are your writing goals? Are you doing your 48 hour check? Are you writing?

cropped-20160715_164218

Darlene Reilley: wordsmith and geek

I am Darlene Reilley. I’m a writer and teacher. My hands-on experience can help writers find inspiration and purpose. My love of adventure and well-traveled boots help readers find new best friends! I’m a humble writer who dreams of living on the bookshelf between Reichs and Riley. Come join me in my writing adventure at DarWrites.

About Darlene Reilley

Hey, I'm Darlene Reilley. I am a writer living in the Pacific Northwest. If you're looking for writing prompts, inspiration, and a fellow writer to commiserate with, you've come to the right place.
This entry was posted in Anthropology, Creative Writing, Inspiration, Romance, Science Fiction, Workshops, Writing Secrets and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to May Writing Goals

  1. Pingback: Setting Writing Goals: May 2017 | Dar Writes

Leave a Reply

