Teacher

Welcome, writer.

I am so glad you’re here.

I’ve been where you are. I’ve been the writer who scribbles in the back of a notebook during stolen snatches of time.

If you’re here, you’re interested in leveling up craft and networking with writers of all levels.

I’m glad you’re here.

About me: I write. Like you, I have a vast history of writing in multiple genres and really wanted to write my whole life.

I know a lot of teachers who teach and I know a lot of writers who write. The ones I learned best from are the writers who teach because they write. That’s me – I practice what I teach.

Here I will be assembling tools to help writers, a collection of essays written by myself and guest bloggers, and eventually I’ll add my workshops [online and in person].

I am available as a writing coach, teacher, and inspirational speaker. If you’re interested in booking me for an event, please contact me.

Best,

Darlene

Workshops

During May, I’m teaching Anthropology, Archaeology, & Romance A Workshop for Writers through FF&P RWA. Come hang out and talk about the deep past and your novels!

 

Writing Coach 

Sometimes you just need a helping hand to help figure out what’s going on. Contact me and I’ll help you on your path!

Inspirational Speaker

 

Writer’s Toolkit

Top 10 Things to Ignite Writing Creativity

Writing Toolbox: 20 Questions to Ask Yourself and Your Writing

Writer’s Planner 2017

Surprise! Here’s a Writing Prompt

 

Blog

My writing journey took a left turn at Mt. Rainier with DarWrites. Come and check out my blog for fun, informative content and guest bloggers!

Links for Writers

 

 

 

 

About Darlene Reilley

Hey, I'm Darlene Reilley. I am a writer living in the Pacific Northwest. If you're looking for writing prompts, inspiration, and a fellow writer to commiserate with, you've come to the right place.
This entry was posted in Writing Secrets. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

