Reincarnation: Darlene’s Book World and Writer Utopia

Reincarnation Darlene's Book World and Writer Utopia.jpg

Hey. Darlene here. I’m a huge book geek and an avid reader and writer who loves the written word. When I started this blog way back in 2009-2010, I intended it to be a place to explore the writing process. The first go-round went well, and I learned a staggering amount about writing, the writing life, and what works and doesn’t work.

Now, I am reincarnating DarWrites into a hybrid writer utopia and destination for book lovers! I’m establishing Darlene’s Book World…a place to celebrate all things book-related including reviews, discussions, bookshelf tours, and how writers learn from novels!

I am also going to be focusing on the creation of the first step of my writer destination including tools, how-to posts, and roundups of things I’ve researched that could be helpful to other writers. I plan on branching out, connecting with other writers and readers!

If you have a great idea for a post, please let me know! Stick around and feel free to share this blog with anyone touched by the written word – let’s celebrate reading together!

Write On,

Darlene

DarWrites

About Darlene Reilley

Hey, I'm Darlene Reilley. I am a writer living in the Pacific Northwest. If you're looking for writing prompts, inspiration, and a fellow writer to commiserate with, you've come to the right place.
This entry was posted in Writing Secrets. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

